Contact Us

Board Members

President
president@terralindaptc.org
Tamara Peters
Vice President of Fundraising
vpfundraising@terralindaptc.org
Jennifer Collett
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@terralindaptc.org
Rick Collett
Secretary
secretary@terralindaptc.org
Kristine Baker
Treasurer
treasurer@terralindaptc.org
Brian Baldwin
Communications Coordinator
communication@terralindaptc.org
Michele Fordice

Other Contacts

PTC Email Blast
ptcblast@terralindaptc.org
Michele Fordice
Dining For Dollars
diningfordollars@terralindaptc.org
Becky Seppala
Art Literacy
artlit@terralindaptc.org
Lizz Ostley
Boxtops
boxtops@terralindaptc.org
Karen Hayson
Running Club
runningclub@terralindaptc.org
Kelly Olson
Coding Club
codingclub@terralindaptc.org
Kelly Olson
Oregon Battle of the Books (OBOB)
obob@terralindaptc.org
Kelly Olson
Passport Club
passportclub@terralindaptc.org
Lori Miller
Scholastic Book Fair
bookfair@terralindaptc.org
Pam Jeffery
Usborne Book Fair
secretary@terralindaptc.org
Kristine Baker
Terra Linda Gear
gear@terralindaptc.org
Brian Baldwin
Website Support
website@terralindaptc.org
Gavin Redshaw

 

If you do not see the appropriate contact above then please use our contact form: