Contact Us

Board Members

Tamara Peters
Vice President of Fundraising
Jennifer Collett
Volunteer Coordinator
Rick Collett
Emily Struthers
Brian Baldwin
Communications Coordinator
Michele Fordice

Other Contacts

PTC Email Blast
Michele Fordice
Dining For Dollars
Becky Seppala
Art Literacy
Lizz Ostley
Karen Hayson
Running Club
Kelly Olson
Coding Club
Kelly Olson
Oregon Battle of the Books (OBOB)
Kelly Olson
Passport Club
Lori Miller
Scholastic Book Fair
Pam Jeffery
Usborne Book Fair
Kristine Baker
Terra Linda Gear
Brian Baldwin
Website Support
Gavin Redshaw


If you do not see the appropriate contact above then please use our contact form: